Roger@ziponmedia.se

Head of production & Design


Robert@ziponmedia.se

Development & Technical Manager


Tobias@ziponmedia.se

Development & Production


Per@ziponmedia.se

Production & Producer


Rickard@ziponmedia.se

Production & Producer


Emeli@ziponmedia.se

Project Manager


David@ziponmedia.se

UX & Graphic design


Jörgen@ziponmedia.se

Projects & Office


Inger@ziponmedia.se

Economy

Rådmansgatan 20

114 25 Stockholm

CUSTOMERS & PROJECTS

© Copyright 2020   |   Zipon AB   |   All Rights Reserved 

Den här hemsidan använder cookies. Genom att fortsätta använda sidan godkänner du vår användning av cookies.

Lätt!